Brian Withrow

President

District 4

bwithrow@usd254.org

Term Expires in January 2022

Bud Moore

Vice President

District 1

bmoore@usd254.org

Term Expires in January 2024

Jamie Phipps

Board Member

District 2

jphipps@usd254.org

Term Expires in January 2024

Andrea Donovan

Board Member

District 3

adonovan@usd254.org

Term Expires in January 2024

Allen Dick

Board Member

District 5

adick@usd254.org

Term Expires in January 2022

Micha Werner

Board Member

District 6

mwerner@usd254.org

Term Expires in January 2022

Meagan Etheridge

Board Member

District 7

metheridge@usd254.org

Term Expires in January 2024

BARBER COUNTY NORTH | USD 254

Central Office - 620.886.3370Junior Senior High School - 620.886.5667Grade School - 620.886.5608