Emerald Bedwell

JSHS Secretary
ebedwell@usd254.org

Jake Bjostad

High School ScienceAssistant FootballPowerlifting
jbjostad@usd254.org

Lody Black

Assistant Football

Kraig Bowe

Assistant Baseball

April Bowen

At-Risk Para
abowen@usd254.org

Karla Capansky

Food Service Director
kcapansky@usd254.org

Patricia Cargill

Foreign LanguageAFS Sponsor
pcargill@usd254.org

Karen Cunningham

Para
kcunningham@usd254.org

Kami Dahlberg

JH Physical EducationJH Assistant VolleyballGirls' BasketballJH/HS Track
kdahlberg@usd254.org

Cheri Dohrmann

Language ArtsBusinessTeens for Christ Sponsor
cdohrmann@usd254.org

Judd Dohrmann

Physical Education JH Athletic DirectorJH FootballJH BasketballJH/HS Track
jdohrmann@usd254.org

Lowell Dohrmann

Athletic DirectorTechDraftingGirls' GolfBoys' Golf
ldohrmann@usd254.org

Phylis Doze

Para
pdoze@usd254.org

Tonya England

At Risk Para
tonyaengland@usd254.org

Eryn Guy

LibrarianJH/HS Track
eguy@usd254.org

Becky Fischer

Para
bfischer@usd254.org

Shane Hahn

JH HistoryHS FootballJunior High Assistant BasketballJH/HS Track
shahn@usd254.org

Mary Hill

Special Education
mhill@usd254.org

Darryl Honas

Principal
dhonas@usd254.org

Mel Hrencher

Language Arts
mhrencher@usd254.org

John Kirkbride

Chemistry
jkirkbride@usd254.org

Kelly Long

Para
klong@usd254.org

Jodi Lonker

BusinessYouth Entrepreneur HS Cheer
jlonker@usd254.org

Adam Maloney

Assistant Principal
adammaloney@usd254.org

Joscelyn Nittler

Physics
jnittler@usd254.org

Kristi Patton

Special Education
kpatton@usd254.org

Jana Scripsick

Nurse
jscripsick@usd254.org

Phillip Sill

HistoryStudent Council
psill@usd254.org

Karin Skiles

Para
kskiles@usd254.org

Heather Smith

Language ArtsAssistant Girls' Basketball
hsmith@usd254.org

Briana Stephenson

Volleyball
bstephenson@usd254.org

Kay Stimatze

JH/HS Art
kstimatze@usd254.org

Amanda Stivers

Custodian
astivers@usd254.org

Michael Stull

MetalsAgricultureFFA Sponsor
mstull@usd254.org

Tonya Tillotson

Para
ttillotson@usd254.org

Cheryl Theis

CounselorNHS Sponsor
ctheis@usd254.org

Taylor Theis

Career Tech Ed CoordinatorAssistant VolleyballSoftballJunior High Student CouncilJournalism Club
ttheis@usd254.org

Matt Thom

Forensics

Preston Thomas

Band and Choir5th & 6th Band
pthomas@usd254.org

Mindy Walker

Cook
mwalker@usd254.org

Delia Waller

Financial Secretary
dwaller@usd254.org

Wally Wolgast

Industrial ArtsDrivers Ed
wwolgast@usd254.org

Dacy Woods

Math
dwoods@usd254.org

Sherman Woods

Custodian
swoods@usd254.org

Steve Wright

District Technician
swright@usd254.org

Josh Ybarra

HistoryAdvanced WeightsFootballBasketball
jybarra@usd254.org

BARBER COUNTY NORTH | USD 254

Central Office - 620.886.3370Junior Senior High School - 620.886.5667Grade School - 620.886.5608