Emerald Bedwell

JSHS Secretary
ebedwell@usd254.org

Jake Bjostad

Online FacilitatorPowerliftingFootball
jbjostad@usd254.org

Kraig Bowe

Assistant Baseball

April Bowen

At-Risk Para
abowen@usd254.org

Karla Capansky

Food Service Director
kcapansky@usd254.org

Patricia Cargill

Foreign LanguageAFS Sponsor
pcargill@usd254.org

Karen Cunningham

Para
kcunningham@usd254.org

Kami Dahlberg

JH Physical EducationJH Assistant VolleyballGirls' BasketballJH/HS Track
kdahlberg@usd254.org

Cheri Dohrmann

Language ArtsBusinessTeens for Christ Sponsor
cdohrmann@usd254.org

Judd Dohrmann

Physical Education JH Athletic DirectorJH FootballJH BasketballJH/HS Track
jdohrmann@usd254.org

Lowell Dohrmann

Athletic DirectorTechDraftingGirls' GolfBoys' Golf
ldohrmann@usd254.org

Phylis Doze

Para
pdoze@usd254.org

Tonya England

At Risk Para
tonyaengland@usd254.org

Eryn Guy

LibrarianJH/HS Track
eguy@usd254.org

Becky Fischer

Para
bfischer@usd254.org

Shane Hahn

JH HistoryHS FootballJunior High Assistant BasketballJH/HS Track
shahn@usd254.org

Mel Hrencher

Language Arts
mhrencher@usd254.org

Josh Inslee

Science
jinslee@usd254.org

Megan Inslee

ScienceAssistant VolleyballAssistant Basketball
minslee@usd254.org

Sara Lambert

BandChoir
slambert@usd254.org

Kelly Long

Para
klong@usd254.org

Jodi Lonker

BusinessYouth Entrepreneur HS Cheer
jlonker@usd254.org

Adam Maloney

Principal
adammaloney@usd254.org

James Manning

Social ScienceFootball
jmanning@usd254.org

Kristi Patton

Special Education
kpatton@usd254.org

Jordan Poland

Social Science
jpoland@usd254.org

Debi Riener

Cook

Nick Schmidt

MathFootballJH Girls' Basketball
nschmidt@usd254.org

Jana Scripsick

Nurse
jscripsick@usd254.org

Sandy Short

Assistant Principal
sshort@usd254.org

Heather Smith

Language Arts
hsmith@usd254.org

Briana Stephenson

Volleyball
bstephenson@usd254.org

Kay Stimatze

JH/HS Art
kstimatze@usd254.org

Amanda Stivers

Custodian
astivers@usd254.org

Michael Stull

MetalsAgricultureFFA Sponsor
mstull@usd254.org

Tonya Tillotson

ParaJH Student Council
ttillotson@usd254.org

Cheryl Theis

CounselorNHS Sponsor
ctheis@usd254.org

Taylor Theis

College & Career Readiness CoordinatorSoftballStudent CouncilJournalism Club
ttheis@usd254.org

Mindy Walker

Cook
mwalker@usd254.org

Delia Waller

Financial Secretary
dwaller@usd254.org

Wally Wolgast

Industrial ArtsDrivers Ed
wwolgast@usd254.org

Dacy Woods

Math
dwoods@usd254.org

Sherman Woods

Custodian
swoods@usd254.org

Steve Wright

District Technician
swright@usd254.org

BARBER COUNTY NORTH | USD 254

Central Office - 620.886.3370Junior Senior High School - 620.886.5667Grade School - 620.886.5608