Board of

Education

Eric Barnes

Board Member

District 1

ebarnes@usd254.org

Term Expires in January 2028

Jamie Phipps

President

District 2

jphipps@usd254.org

Term Expires in January 2028

Andrea Farrar

Board Member

District 3

afarrar@usd254.org

Term Expires in January 2028

Brian Withrow

Board Member

District 4

bwithrow@usd254.org

Term Expires in January 2026

Allen Dick

Board Member

District 5

adick@usd254.org

Term Expires in January 2026

Micha Werner

Vice President

District 6

mwerner@usd254.org

Term Expires in January 2026

Mark Suchy

Board Member

District 7

msuchy@usd254.org

Term Expires in January 2028

BARBER COUNTY NORTH | USD 254

Central Office - 620.886.3370Junior Senior High School - 620.886.5667Grade School - 620.886.5608