Staff

Directory

Diana Albright

Special Education
dalbright@usd254.org 

Marissa Atchison

Para
matchison@usd254.org

Lori Bailey

Board Clerk
lbailey@usd254.org

Julia Banks

5th and 6th ELA
jbanks@usd254.org

Trisha Barnard

1st Grade
tbarnard@usd254.org

Tiffany Barnes

4th Grade
tbarnes@usd254.org

Judy Becker

Title Para
jbecker@usd254.org

Todd Blackwill

Psychologist
tblackwill@usd254.org

Kraig Bowe

Assistant Baseball

April Bowen

At-Risk Para
abowen@usd254.org

Alisa Boyce

5th & 6th Math
aboyce@usd254.org

Tina Buck

5th & 6th Grade
tbuck@usd254.org

Karla Capansky

Food Service Director
kcapansky@usd254.org

Patricia Cargill

Foreign LanguageAFS Sponsor
pcargill@usd254.org

Becky Catlin

Student Support Coordinator
bcatlin@usd254.org

Cathy Colborn

Play DirectorForensics
ccolborn@usd254.org

Mark Coley

HS Assistant FootballHS Assistant Girls' BasketballJH/HS Assistant Track

Carolyn Combs

5-6 SPED Para
ccombs@usd254.org

Kaili Cope

JH Assistant Volleyball

Maggie Coss

Pre K
mcoss@usd254.org

Andrea Cunningham

 3rd Grade
akcunningham@usd254.org

Karen Cunningham

Para
kcunningham@usd254.org

Ryan Cunningham

Superintendent
supt@usd254.org

Diane Davis

Transportation Director
bbarn@usd254.org 

Cheri Dohrmann

Language ArtsBusinessHS YearbookTeens for Christ Sponsor
cdohrmann@usd254.org

Dani Dohrmann

3rd Grade
ddohrmann@usd254.org

Joe Dohrmann

Physical EducationWeights Head HS Boys' BasketballHead Baseball
joedohrmann@usd254.org

Judd Dohrmann

Physical Education JH Athletic DirectorJH Head FootballJH/HS Track
jdohrmann@usd254.org

Lowell Dohrmann

Athletic DirectorTechDraftingGirls' GolfBoys' Golf
ldohrmann@usd254.org

Phylis Doze

Para
pdoze@usd254.org

Victoria Doze

Para
vvdoze@usd254.org

Adam Dunshee

Custodian
adunshee@usd254.org

Margie Eck

Junior High Math
meck@usd254.org

Jamie Edwards

Para
jedwards@usd254.org

Tonya England

At Risk ParaProm Sponsor
tonyaengland@usd254.org

Jeff Fields

K-4 Science / Library
jfields@usd254.org

Becky Fischer

Para
bfischer@usd254.org

Chris Fischer

Head Cross Country

Andrea Fisher

MLGS Principal
afisher@usd254.org

Elizabeth Forsyth

2nd Grade
eforsyth@usd254.org

Jeneane Fortune

2-3 SPED Para
jfortune@usd254.org

Ashley Gamber

2-3 SPED Para
agamber@usd254.org

Jennifer Gentry

1st Grade
jgentry@usd254.org

Monica Gibson

Cook
mgibson@usd254.org

Kami Hahn

JH Physical EducationJH Assistant VolleyballGirls' Head BasketballJH/HS Track
khahn@usd254.org

Shane Hahn

JH HistoryHS Assistant FootballJH/HS Track
shahn@usd254.org

Canyon Hamm

Nurse
chamm@usd254.org

Courtney Hauser

Pre K
chauser@usd254.org

Ryan Hill

5th & 6th Grade Social StudiesJH Assistant Football
rhill@usd254.org

Nathan Honas

Science
nhonas@usd254.org

Mel Hrencher

Art
mhrencher@usd254.org

Cherie Hull

MLGS Custodian

Cheyann Hull

Para
chull@usd254.org

Josh Inslee

ScienceHS Assistant VolleyballHS Assistant Boys' BasketballBoys' Golf
jinslee@usd254.org

Megan Inslee

ScienceHS Head VolleyballHead Softball
minslee@usd254.org

Travis Jackson

History
tjackson@usd254.org

Amanda Jones

JH/HS Custodian
ajones@usd254.org

Sara Lambert

BandChoir
slambert@usd254.org

Jordan Lindsey

Treasurer
jlindsey@usd254.org

Kelly Long

Para
klong@usd254.org

Jodi Lonker

Business
jlonker@usd254.org

Tammy Lonker

SIS & KIDS Manager
tlonker@usd254.org

Brienna MacDonald

Library Aide
bmacdonald@usd254.org

Adam Maloney

JH/HS Principal
adammaloney@usd254.org

Ashley Maloney

Kindergarten 
amaloney@usd254.org

James Manning

Social ScienceHS Assistant Football
jmanning@usd254.org

Talena Martin

JH/HS Custodian

Sara McDonald

2nd Grade
smcdonald@usd254.org

Rylee Miltner

5th & 6th Para
rmiltner@usd254.org

Brean Moody

Para
bmoody@usd254.org

Jackie Ohler

MLGS Custodian

Kristi Patton

Special Education
kpatton@usd254.org

Natalie Pelzl

Kindergarten Para
npelzl@usd254.org

Charlene Ray

MLGS Cook
cray@usd254.org

Dani Rickard

K-2 Title
drickard@usd254.org

Chris Roe

MLGS Secretary
croe@usd254.org

Megan Rucker

Speech Pathology
mrucker@usd254.org

Christi Rutan

4th Grade
crutan@usd254.org

Caiti Sawyer

Para
caitisawyer@usd254.org

Nick Schmidt

Math Head FootballAssistant Track
nschmidt@usd254.org

Heather Smith

Language Arts
hsmith@usd254.org

Alex Stackhouse

At-Risk Para
astackhouse@usd254.org
Tessie Stanford MLGS Custodian
 tstandford@usd254.org

Michael Stull

MetalsAgricultureFFA Sponsor
mstull@usd254.org

Amanda Tanner

Para
atanner@usd254.org

Cheryl Theis

JH/HS CounselorCheer SponsorNHS Sponsor
ctheis@usd254.org

Taylor Theis

College & Career Readiness CoordinatorStudent CouncilJournalism Club
ttheis@usd254.org

Lisa Thompson

MLGS Cook
lthompson@usd254.org

Tonya Tillotson

JH/HS Secretary
ttillotson@usd254.org

Kristi Tomson

2-3 SPED Teacher
kthompson@usd254.org

Diane Traffas

Kindergarten
dtraffas@usd254.org

Mindy Walker

JH/HS Cook
mwalker@usd254.org

Lindsey Wallace

MLGS Music
lwallace@usd254.org

Delia Waller

JH/HS Financial Secretary
dwaller@usd254.org

Brandy Wedman

MLGS Para
bwedman@usd254.org

Wally Wolgast

Industrial ArtsDrivers Ed
wwolgast@usd254.org

Tina Wolgast

Junior High Language Arts
twolgast@usd254.org

Dacy Woods

Math
dwoods@usd254.org

Sherman Woods

JH/HS Custodian
swoods@usd254.org

Kandace Worsham

SPED Teacher
kworsham@usd254.org