Julia Banks

5th and 6th ELA
jbanks@usd254.org

Tiffany Barnes

3-6 Title Para
tbarnes@usd254.org

Judy Becker

K-1 SPED Para
jbecker@usd254.org

Alisa Boyce

5th & 6th Math
aboyce@usd254.org

Tina Buck

5th & 6th Grade
tbuck@usd254.org

Teri Bugbee

2-3 SPED Para
tbugbee@usd254.org

Patricia Cargill

ESL Instructor
pcargill@usd254.org

Becky Catlin

Counselor
bcatlin@usd254.org

Carolyn Combs

5-6 SPED Para
ccombs@usd254.org

Lori Crombie

Pre-K SPED Para
lcrombie@usd254.org

Andrea Cunningham

Para
akcunningham@usd254.org

Ryan Cunningham

Principal
rcunningham@usd254.org

Kami Dahlberg

Physical Education
kdahlberg@usd254.org

Dana Denton

Special Education
ddenton@usd254.org

Dani Dohrmann

1st Grade
ddohrmann@usd254.org

Joe Dohrmann

5th & 6th Grade
joedohrmann@usd254.org

Kylie Engling

Para
kengling@usd254.org

Megan Evans

K-1 SPED Para
mevans@usd254.org

Patricia Feely

3rd Grade
pfeely@usd254.org

Jeff Fields

2nd Grade
jfields@usd254.org

Andrea Fisher

3-6 Title
afisher@usd254.org

Elizabeth Forsyth

2nd Grade
eforsyth@usd254.org

Jeneane Fortune

2-3 SPED Para
jfortune@usd254.org

Ashley Gamber

2-3 SPED Para
agamber@usd254.org

LeyAnn Gehlen

Pre-K SPED Para
lgehlen@usd254.org

Jennifer Gentry

4th Grade
jgentry@usd254.org

Courtney Hauser

Pre K
chauser@usd254.org

Maggie Hawkins

K-1 SPED
mhawkins@usd254.org

Deb Larkin

1st Grade
dlarkin@usd254.org

Heather Ludwick

Kindergarten
hludwick@usd254.org

Brienna MacDonald

5-6 SPED Para
bmacdonald@usd254.org

Ashley Maloney

Kindergarten
amaloney@usd254.org

Sara McDonald

K-2 Title Para
smcdonald@usd254.org

Blythe Murphy

Tech/Media Center
bmurphy@usd254.org

Michael Murphy

Head Custodian
mmurphy@usd254.org

Natalie Pelzl

Cook/Custodian
npelzl@usd254.org

Charlene Ray

Head Cook
cray@usd254.org

Dani Rickard

K-2 Title
drickard@usd254.org

Chris Roe

Secretary
croe@usd254.org

Megan Rucker

Speech Pathology
mrucker@usd254.org

Christi Rutan

4th Grade
crutan@usd254.org

Jana Scripsick

Nurse
jscripsick@usd254.org

Ruth Shelite

Library Assistant
rshelite@usd254.org

Tessie StanfordCustodiantstandford@usd254.org

Thomas 5th & 6th Grade Band pthomas@usd254.org

Kristi Tomson

2-3 SPED Teacherkthompson@usd254.org

Diane Traffas

Pre-K
dtraffas@usd254.org

Lindsey Wallace

Music
lwallace@usd254.org

Kandace Worsham

K-2 Title Para
kworsham@usd254.org

Brenda Wright

Pre-K Para
bwright@usd254.org

BARBER COUNTY NORTH | USD 254

Central Office - 620.886.3370Junior Senior High School - 620.886.5667Grade School - 620.886.5608