Staff

Directory

At Medicine Lodge Grade School, we are blessed to have a quality staff that care about their students and the progress they make at school. If you have any questions for our staff, feel free to contact them using ParentSquare, email, or by calling the office. We will get back to you as quickly as possible.

Family engagement is vital to the success of our students, so we encourage you to download the Parentsquare app and attend our parent/teacher conferences and family engagement nights. That will help us get to know you and you get to know us.

If you are a parent and would like to check the qualifications of teachers and/or staff members, please get in touch with the Principal.

Julia Banks

5th and 6th ELA
jbanks@usd254.org

Tiffany Barnes

3-6 Title Para
tbarnes@usd254.org

Judy Becker

1-2 Title Para
jbecker@usd254.org

Alisa Boyce

5th & 6th Math
aboyce@usd254.org

Tina Buck

5th & 6th Grade
tbuck@usd254.org

Teri Bugbee

2-3 SPED Para
tbugbee@usd254.org

Patricia Cargill

ESL Instructor
pcargill@usd254.org

Becky Catlin

Student Support Coordinator
bcatlin@usd254.org

Carolyn Combs

5-6 SPED Para
ccombs@usd254.org

Lori Crombie

Pre-K SPED Para
lcrombie@usd254.org

Andrea Cunningham

3-6 Title Para
akcunningham@usd254.org

Ryan Cunningham

Principal
rcunningham@usd254.org

Kami Dahlberg

Physical Education
kdahlberg@usd254.org

Dana Denton

Special Education 4-6
ddenton@usd254.org

Dani Dohrmann

3rd Grade
ddohrmann@usd254.org

Joe Dohrmann

5th & 6th Grade
joedohrmann@usd254.org

Kylie Engling

3-6 Title Para
kengling@usd254.org

Megan Evans

K-1 SPED Para
mevans@usd254.org

Patricia Feely

3rd Grade
pfeely@usd254.org

Jeff Fields

K-4 Science / Library
jfields@usd254.org

Andrea Fisher

3-6 Title
afisher@usd254.org

Elizabeth Forsyth

2nd Grade
eforsyth@usd254.org

Jeneane Fortune

2-3 SPED Para
jfortune@usd254.org

Ashley Gamber

2-3 SPED Para
agamber@usd254.org

LeyAnn Gehlen

Pre-K SPED Para
lgehlen@usd254.org

Jennifer Gentry

4th Grade
jgentry@usd254.org

Courtney Hauser

Pre K
chauser@usd254.org

Maggie Hawkins

K-1 SPED
mhawkins@usd254.org

Deb Larkin

1st Grade
dlarkin@usd254.org

Heather Ludwick

Kindergarten
hludwick@usd254.org

Brienna MacDonald

5-6 SPED Para
bmacdonald@usd254.org

Ashley Maloney

Kindergarten
amaloney@usd254.org

Sara McDonald

2nd Grade
smcdonald@usd254.org

Blythe Murphy

Tech/Media Center
bmurphy@usd254.org

Michael Murphy

Head Custodian
mmurphy@usd254.org

Natalie Pelzl

Kindergarten Para
npelzl@usd254.org

Charlene Ray

Head Cook
cray@usd254.org

Dani Rickard

K-2 Title
drickard@usd254.org

Chris Roe

Secretary
croe@usd254.org

Megan Rucker

Speech Pathology
mrucker@usd254.org

Christi Rutan

4th Grade
crutan@usd254.org

Jana Scripsick

Nurse
jscripsick@usd254.org

Tessie Stanford Custodian tstandford@usd254.org

Thomas 5th & 6th Grade Band pthomas@usd254.org

Kristi Tomson

2-3 SPED Teacherkthompson@usd254.org

Diane Traffas

Pre-K
dtraffas@usd254.org

Lindsey Wallace

Music
lwallace@usd254.org

Kandace Worsham

K-2 Title Para
kworsham@usd254.org

Brenda Wright

Pre-K Para
bwright@usd254.org

BARBER COUNTY NORTH | USD 254

Central Office - 620.886.3370Junior Senior High School - 620.886.5667Grade School - 620.886.5608