Tina Andrews

Junior High Language Arts
tandrews@usd254.org

Emerald Bedwell

Secretary
ebedwell@usd254.org

Karla Capansky

Food Service Director
kcapansky@usd254.org

Wendy Crenner

Junior High VolleyballJunior High Volleyball
wcrenner@usd254.org

Kami Dahlberg

Junior High Physical EducationJunior High Assistant VolleyballGirls' BasketballJunior High/High School Track
kdahlberg@usd25.org

Judd Dohrmann

Physical Education Junior High Athletic DirectorJunior High FootballJunior High BasketballJunior High/High School Track
jdohrmann@usd254.org

Margie Eck

Junior High Math
meck@usd254.org

Eryn Guy

LibrarianJunior High/High School Track
eguy@usd254.org

Shane Hahn

JH HistoryHS FootballJunior High Assistant BasketballJunior High/High School Track
shahn@usd254.org

Darryl Honas

Principal
dhonas@usd254.org

Nathan Honas

Junior High ScienceJunior High Football
nhonas@usd254.org

Adam Maloney

Assistant Principal
adammaloney@usd254.org

Jana Scripsick

Nurse
jscripsick@usd254.org

Amanda Stivers

Custodian
astivers@usd254.org

Cheryl Theis

CounselorNHS Sponsor
ctheis@usd254.org

Taylor Theis

Career Tech Ed CoordinatorAssistant VolleyballSoftballJunior High Student Council
ttheis@usd254.org

Preston Thomas

Band and Music5th & 6th Band
pthomas@usd254.org

Delia Waller

Financial Secretary
dwaller@usd254.org

Wally Wolgast

Industrial ArtsDrivers Ed
wwolgast@usd254.org

Sherman Woods

Custodian
swoods@usd254.org

Steve Wright

District Technician
swright@usd254.org

BARBER COUNTY NORTH | USD 254

Central Office - 620.886.3370Junior Senior High School - 620.886.5667Grade School - 620.886.5608